Firmengebäude

Contact

How to reach us

RSC Röhrenhandel GmbH
Hans-Sachs-Str. 16-18
50389 Wesseling

Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 0
Telefax: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 55
E-Mail: info@rsc-roehren.de


Your contact persons

Managing Director
Horst Wernze
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 33
E-Mail: wernze@rsc-roehren.de

QMB
Jochen Inden
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 88
E-Mail: inden@rsc-roehren.de

QMB
Gerd Bündgen
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 88
E-Mail: buendgen@rsc-roehren.de

Accounting
Nicole Blandfort
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 35
E-Mail: blandfort@rsc-roehren.de

Plant Manager
Waldemar Reimann
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 11
E-Mail: reimann@rsc-roehren.de

Head of Purchasing/Selling
Manfred Rosinski
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 22
E-Mail: rosinski@rsc-roehren.de

Purchasing/Selling
Marc Sehrbrock
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 77
E-Mail: sehrbrock@rsc-roehren.de

Purchasing/Selling
Thomas Breuer
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 44
E-Mail: breuer@rsc-roehren.de

Purchasing/Selling
Tim Löwe
Telephone: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 67
E-Mail: loewe@rsc-roehren.de