Firmengebäude

Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns

RSC Röhrenhandel GmbH
Hans-Sachs-Str. 16-18
50389 Wesseling

Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 0
Telefax: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 55
E-Mail: info@rsc-roehren.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Horst Wernze
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 33
E-Mail: wernze@rsc-roehren.de

QMB
Jochen Inden
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 88
E-Mail: inden@rsc-roehren.de

QMB
Gerd Bündgen
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 88
E-Mail: buendgen@rsc-roehren.de

Buchhaltung
Nicole Blandfort
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 35
E-Mail: blandfort@rsc-roehren.de

Betriebsleitung
Waldemar Reimann
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 11
E-Mail: reimann@rsc-roehren.de

Leitung Einkauf/Verkauf
Manfred Rosinski
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 22
E-Mail: rosinski@rsc-roehren.de

Einkauf/Verkauf
Marc Sehrbrock
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 77
E-Mail: sehrbrock@rsc-roehren.de

Einkauf/Verkauf
Thomas Breuer
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 44
E-Mail: breuer@rsc-roehren.de

Einkauf/Verkauf
Tim Löwe
Telefon: 0 22 32 / 9 44 05 - 67
E-Mail: loewe@rsc-roehren.de